Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Incanto Incanto

Incanto Incanto

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Incanto Incanto
"They are most of the time unreachable, their phone number goes on voice mail and even after a full description who you are, phone number and the reason I am calling, no call back is received. They might call 3 days later. Everything is taking a while to be done. Being their customer since 2018 - Jeremy Luchak was the best here, but sadly he is no longer with them."
Profile photo of J.J McQuaid

J.J McQuaid

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.J McQuaid
"I'd like to thank Cierra Crill on behalf of my mom, Ruthie. Cierra has gone over & above in helping my mom with all of her insurance needs, which is why my mom stays with State Farm & this location. Thank you for all you do. It's really appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cohen

Jonathan Cohen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cohen
"Very helpful. Jim Tatro is knowledgeable, friendly and gets right to the point. He makes a stressful situation (reporting car damage) much less difficult to deal with."
Profile photo of Geri G

Geri G

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri G
"Jim and Team have helped me for more than 20 years now! He has been there through my ups and downs and always offering me solutions, more than a "neighbor" and almost like a family member. The products I signed up for through him have more than saved me multiple times in my life and I am forever grateful. With Jim and his team, you will not get sales pitches. You will get Solutions and you will be in awe of how smart your financial decisions were while working with this guy! Trust him - you will not regret it. Thanks Jim and Team!! A+"
Profile photo of Halil Oral

Halil Oral

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halil Oral
"Professional people and exclusive treatment."
Profile photo of Daniel Coffey

Daniel Coffey

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Coffey
"Never had a bad experience. These guys are great I've been with them since 2016. I refuse to go to a different agent. Super polite and helpful. Willing to talk about what ever you need. Willing to explain everything and random check in on us. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Amy Biddick

Amy Biddick

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Biddick
"I recently worked with Jenna, she helped my husband and I with our life insurance policy and I can't recommend her enough. Jenna went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met and that I fully understood the policies available to me. She personally came out to meet me to sign and complete my paperwork, which I greatly appreciated. Her knowledge, honesty, and expertise were evident throughout the entire process, and I felt confident that I was making the best decisions for myself and my family. Overall, Jenna provided excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate to work with her again in the future"
Profile photo of Raymond vietti

Raymond vietti

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond vietti
"State Farm ,and especially !!Jenna Kelly have treated me like family. Jenna has helped me over the years with so many different insurance issues and has never let me down. Recently I started driving lyft and Uber.She went out of her way to navigate me through all the proper insurances need .Above and beyond .Thank you Jenna ,and State Farm for being more then an insurance company."
Profile photo of R C

R C

May 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by R C
"I DO NOT RECOMMEND USING JIM TATRO!!! Worst customer service ever by the owner himself JIM TATRO. He told me to get the hell out of his office after I asked to transfer my policies to another office due to bad customer service three times in the last couple months. I pay 6 months in advance for all policies and have commercial, residential and multiple vehicles and offroad toys fully covered for almost 10 years with JIM. JIM TATRO is a rude person and treated me with no respect at all. I have a very good size policy that I guarantee other offices would appreciate. I DO NOT RECOMMEND USING JIM TATRO!!!"
Profile photo of Dolan Kang

Dolan Kang

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolan Kang
"State Farm is the best, and this agent is the best."
Profile photo of J Min

J Min

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Min
"A bit ago, I had left a mediocre review for Jim and his team. I have since deleted that review. I was a client of Jim's for many years, and through out that time, they really were awesome. I had an issue or two with the way a few things were handled, and I finally went to an agent much closer to where I live. All in all, the issues were very minor, and I know that Jim and his team did their best to help me. I do recommend Jim and his team if you're looking for a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of leah conner

leah conner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leah conner
"I have had the best experience with them!! Mainly Stacey she has helped me and really explain what my coverage is!! Been a amazing experience!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Fleck

Jerry Fleck

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Fleck
"Stacey is very professional and very knowledgeable about all of their products! She helped me pick the right policy’s for me. I would recommend this firm to anyone."
Profile photo of Jonathan Dethmers

Jonathan Dethmers

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dethmers
"Very friendly, responsive, and professional."
Profile photo of Sam Murphy

Sam Murphy

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Murphy
"The customer service was great, and the policies are very affordable. Everyone I spoke with was responsive, helpful, and polite."
Profile photo of Liesel Tavey

Liesel Tavey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liesel Tavey
"Stacey and Jim were very helpful explaining my policies, including my new homeowner's policy and flood insurance. I really appreciated how patient and knowledgeable they were during my visit. I have been with them for the past 7+ years and I'm so glad that they handle all my auto & home needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Anderson

Cassandra Anderson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Anderson
"Super responsive, personalized service, I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chelsea Carlton

Chelsea Carlton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Carlton
"Stacy is wonderful! She was able to save me over $200 a month, and was very knowledgeable on different insurance options. Definitely go in and see this group for all your insurance needs. They were great!"
Profile photo of Kari Henrichsen

Kari Henrichsen

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Henrichsen
"I love that I can email them for something I need for my business and I get it back same day! Great service with no hassle!"
Profile photo of Megan Edson

Megan Edson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Edson
"Best service. Love the entire team!"
Profile photo of Lori Delano

Lori Delano

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Delano
"What a wonderful office to deal with. Stacy was great and understood the urgency of my request. Made the process extremely easy. Definitely recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of TJ Dobson

TJ Dobson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Dobson
"Very friendly, prompt service, and overall great customer care. Great Job Stacey!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnson
"My experience with Jim Tatro State Farm has been fantastic. Jenna is wonderful to work with. I can highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alyssa Yacks

Alyssa Yacks

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Yacks
"I got a quick insurance quote at a great rate. Very friendly insurance agent."
Profile photo of Sheila Reinhart

Sheila Reinhart

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Reinhart
"People who have an issue with insurance companies just have the wrong agent. At Jim Tatro State Farm Insurance I am treated like their most important customer, but my financial portfolio would tell you otherwise! Jim and his staff, Jenna and Stacey, treat everyone who walks through the door like they are the most important customer. They are compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend them to everyone!"