Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Tatro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Tatro

4.8 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liesel Tavey

Liesel Tavey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassandra Anderson

Cassandra Anderson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive, personalized service, I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chelsea Carlton

Chelsea Carlton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is wonderful! She was able to save me over $200 a month, and was very knowledgeable on different insurance options. Definitely go in and see this group for all your insurance needs. They were great!"
Profile photo of Kari Henrichsen

Kari Henrichsen

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that I can email them for something I need for my business and I get it back same day! Great service with no hassle!"
Profile photo of Megan Edson

Megan Edson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service. Love the entire team!"
Profile photo of Lori Delano

Lori Delano

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful office to deal with. Stacy was great and understood the urgency of my request. Made the process extremely easy. Definitely recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of TJ Dobson

TJ Dobson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, prompt service, and overall great customer care. Great Job Stacey!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jim Tatro State Farm has been fantastic. Jenna is wonderful to work with. I can highly recommend."
Profile photo of J Min

J Min

April 5, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Yacks

Alyssa Yacks

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quick insurance quote at a great rate. Very friendly insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adriana Redner

Adriana Redner

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D S

D S

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeri Renshaw

Jeri Renshaw

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristina Ely

Kristina Ely

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhenda Beal

Rhenda Beal

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy was very informative and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Christine Lee

Christine Lee

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of everything I needed thankyou."
Profile photo of Deana

Deana

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Sobiek

Lisa Sobiek

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Robbins

Kelli Robbins

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"In 2008 there was a flood somewhat near our house. Even though Jim knew we were out of the flood zone he still called us later that day to make sure we were ok and to see if our friends and family were all OK. I have never forgotten about that."
Profile photo of Darryl Jackson

Darryl Jackson

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Rice

Jordan Rice

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacey was a HUGE help. I totally recommend ."
Profile photo of Angela Ahmed

Angela Ahmed

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They answered me fast and solved my problems every time I needed. Great job"